Seawater Desalination

WET offers desalination systems for commercial, industrial and municipal use.

Seawater Desalination filtration system slider image

Brackish Water

Full range of systems for industrial, commercial, municipal and residential use.

WET Brackish Water Reverse Osmosis System image

Custom Solutions

Engineered systems for customer's specific water treatment needs.

Slider image of a Custom Solutions filtration system

Ultrafiltration Systems

System for industrial and commercial use.

WET Ultra / Micro Filtration Reverse Osmosis System

Containerized Systems

Any water treatment system in a mobilized container.

WET Reverse Osmosis Container
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Contact

WET Professionals are Here to Help

Need Help? Would you like a quote? Please describe in detail how we may assist you. A qualified WET products expert will promptly return a detailed response with the information you requested.

Please reference the contact information below to reach out directly to a specific person or department. Thank you for contacting Water Equipment Technologies (WET) for help with product or service information.

If you want to contact someone directly with questions, concerns, or any other issues, please select from the options below the department or person you would like to speak with.

DepartmentNameTitleEmailPhone
Water GroupMainor VegaWater Treatment Directormvega@motorcontrols.com972-247-4440
Management & SalesJP JordanProject Manager & Inside Salesjpjordan@motorcontrols.com972-247-4440
Management & SalesTom MorganUSA Regional Sales Managertmorgan@mci-water.com561-601-1611
ManagementRaafat AliMiddle East & Asia Regional ManagerRali@mci-water.com001-201223277498
ManagementVincent CarolloRO Service ManagerVcarollo@mci-water.com561-762-5610
Sales, ProductsRicardo GonzalesProduct Support & Parts SalesrGonzales@mciflowtronex.com972-247-4440
Sales & ApplicationsGary PraeRO Inside Sales & ApplicationsGprae@mci-water.com214-542-0280
ProductsAlex GranadosProduct Supportalgranados@motorcontrols.com972-446-4642
Products & SalesGrant GallowayProduct Support & Parts Salesmvega@motorcontrols.com864-939-9956
Proposal Requestsmciwater@motorcontrols.com972-247-4440
Parts Orderspartspo@motorcontrols.com972-247-4440
Equipment Orderspo@motorcontrols.com972-247-4440
*Our water treatment experts are available to review and custom engineer systems to match your specific needs. If you do not see a system that filts your requirements, CONTACT US for a custom engineered system.