Seawater Desalination

WET offers desalination systems for commercial, industrial and municipal use.

Seawater Desalination filtration system slider image

Brackish Water

Full range of systems for industrial, commercial, municipal and residential use.

WET Brackish Water Reverse Osmosis System image

Custom Solutions

Engineered systems for customer's specific water treatment needs.

Slider image of a Custom Solutions filtration system

Ultrafiltration Systems

System for industrial and commercial use.

WET Ultra / Micro Filtration Reverse Osmosis System

Containerized Systems

Any water treatment system in a mobilized container.

WET Reverse Osmosis Container
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Contact

Thank you for reaching out to WET. We are delighted to assist you in any way possible. Please use the form below if you have any questions, concerns, or comments. Include any relevant information. Someone from our team of experts will get back with you as soon as possible.

If you want to contact someone directly with questions, concerns, or any other issues, please select from the options below the department or person you would like to speak with.

Mainor Vega - Water Treatment Director
mvega@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

JP Jordan - Project Manager & Inside Sales
jpjordan@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Tom Morgan - US Regional Sales Manager
tmorgan@mci-water.com, 561-601-1611

Raafat Ali - Middle East & Asia Regional Manager
Rali@mci-water.com, 001-201223277498

Vincent Carollo - RO Service Manager
Vcarollo@mci-water.com, 561-762-5610

Ricardo Gonzales - Product Support, Parts Sales
rGonzales@mciflowtronex.com, 972-247-4440

Gary Prae - RO Inside Sales, Applications
Gprae@mci-water.com, 214-542-0280

Alex Granados - Product Support
algranados@motorcontrols.com, 972-446-4642

Grant Galloway - Product Support, Parts Sales
Ggalloway@mciflowtronex.com, 864-939-9956

Requests for Proposals - CC
mciwater@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Parts Orders - CC
partspo@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

Equipment orders - CC and salesman
po@motorcontrols.com, 972-247-4440

*Our water treatment experts are available to review and custom engineer systems to match your specific needs. If you do not see a system that filts your requirements, CONTACT US for a custom engineered system.